My First Blog

Hey there readers!

So welcome to my first blog! I am not a writer and my grammar’s are slight bad but what the heck I think I’ll get the hang of it for all the stuffs I want to share about. So I created this account through WordPress as my starter to having a website. What got me the idea to start blogging was I want to share everything behind my photography work. With the nice remarks from my friends, people I went school with, my family telling me how good I my photos look and by the end I feel the confidence showcasing my talent, as they call me the Photographer. So why not I share about what got me into photography and what makes my photos look nice. More from my blogs, just follow and read along. I hope this inspires you all to see the art in photography. As my favorite quote says,

“You Don’t Take a Photograph, You Make It.” ~Ansel Adams

Your Blogger,

Liana Jae

Leave a Reply

